Ons repertoire bestaat op dit moment uit de volgende nummers:

All things work together

As long as I have breath

Bless the Lord, o my soul, praise his holy name

Bless the Lord, o my soul Worship his holy name ( 10.000 resons)

Circle of Life

De kracht van Uw liefde

De nieuwe morgen

Dream a dream

Full control


God and God alone

God of this City

Heer ontferm U

I dreamed a dream

Jesus the Saviour

Kijk naar de kinderen

Kleur bekennen

Like a mighty river

Look at the world

Lord tune our harts

My peace I leave with you

Onze Vader

People need the Lord



There is a longing

Untitled Hymn (Come to Jesus)



Woorden Woorden

You raise me up